add share buttonsSoftshare button powered by web designing, website development company in India

Indian Astrology, A Way To Know Your Future

Astrology is an ancient Indian science that is gaining worldwide popularity and attracting large audiences. This is a diagram of the planets scattered in various houses. It shows us how the different planetary constellations affect our personalities and how we can see what happens in the future and how things could change if some precautions are taken.

You can browse the web to know more about Indian Vedic science facts.

First of all, in Indian astrology there are nine planets (Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu) located in about twelve places called home. Every home is an aspect of our life like love, affection, etc. And the existence of these planets affects that home.

Image Source: Google

There are twelve signs of the zodiac, which are determined by the position of the moon at birth. Children's names are determined based on their zodiac signs. These signs are – Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Aquarius, Capricorn, and Pisces.

The name of each sign indicates the general nature of the owner, just as the Leo sign says that man will be dominant and above what he will do.

Each of these signs is numbered on the astrological map, Aries being number one and Pisces being number twelve. So in general this affects certain aspects of the house

– Which planet is in which house?

– Which planet is given which number?

– Certain planet combinations in certain houses.